Chainsaw Man Episode 3 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, What to Expect?

Tatsuki Fujimoto created the shonen manga Chainsaw Man. The first episode was published in Shueisha publisher’s Weekly Shonen Jump magazine between December 2018 and December 2020, and the second episode will be published in Shonen Jump+ beginning July 13, 2022.

The first section is divided into eleven bound volumes. An anime adaptation has been revealed, and while we wait for the anime to mature, we’ll tell you everything you need to know about Chainsaw Man’s upcoming Episode 3, which will be published on October 25, 2022.

Chainsaw Man episode 3 Release Date and Time

On Tuesday, October 25, 2022, Chainsaw Man Episode 3 will be available for streaming. The local time at which the episode will be available on Crunchyroll is largely dependent on where you live. With that in mind, this is the release time in different time zones throughout the world:

  • 9 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 10 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
  • 11 a.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 5 p.m. British Standard Time
  • 6 p.m. Central European Summer Time
  • 9:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time

Must Read:

Is Anime Series Interviews With Monster Girls Going To Return For A Second Season?

Mob Psycho 100: The Characters of the Japanese Manga’s Season 3 are Finally Out and Season 3 Aims to Focus on Shigeo Kageyama

Chainsaw Man’s Casting

The Japanese Version of Chainsaw Man has not yet been introduced at the time of writing. However, as soon as the English version is introduced, we will include them.

Characters Solid (Japanese)
Makima Kusunoki, Tomori
Energy Fairouz, Ai
Denji Toya, Kikunosuke
Hayakawa, Aki Sakata, Shougo

The anime’s main characters are Chainsaw Man, but we’ll also meet Reze and Kobeni Higashiyama, as well as Angel Satan, Himeno, and Quanxi.

Where Can I Watch Chainsaw Man Episode 3?

Crunchyroll is the only source where you can watch Chainsaw Man on a regular basis. Crunchyroll routinely simulcasts the series, but you’ll have to view it in Japanese with English subtitles.

Other streaming platforms have Chainsaw Man, but the episodes are not updated on a regular basis, so you won’t be able to watch the most recent ones. Also, keep in mind that Crunchyroll does not have Chainsaw Man episodes in every country.

Chainsaw Man Episode 3 Release Date, Time

Chainsaw Man Episode 3 Plot 

The plot of Chainsaw Man Episode 3 is currently unknown. In this section, we will thus provide you with a little introduction to the series in order to inform you of what to expect:

The story is set in a universe where Devils are created out of human anxieties. Humans can engage in contracts with Devils to use some of their power, despite the fact that they are generally deadly and hostile. Denji is a despondent young man who is selling several of his organs and works as a devil hunter to pay off his late father’s yakuza debt.

Denji also has a dog-like Devil named Pochita who looks like a chainsaw and helps Denji with his task. Denji is sent to murder a Devil by the Yakuza but discovers a yakuza conspiracy to have the Devil kill him in exchange for his assistance.

Denji is slain, and Pochita is severely damaged, but the two had previously made a pact that permits Pochita to fuse with Denji, resurrecting him as a human-demon hybrid with Pochita’s chainsaw ability.

Read More: Mieruko Chan Season 2 Release Date: Mieruko-chan Characters, Cast & Anime Staff!

Denji kills the Devil who killed him and is approached by a government team of Devil hunters. As he has now partially transformed into a Devil, one of the team members, Makima, persuades Denji to join his organization in order to avoid being persecuted by them.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.