Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 Release Date & Time, Storyline, Where to Watch?

0

The release date for episode 3 of the updated edition of Classic Gem, Urusei Yatsura, has just been revealed, and fans all around the world are eager to find out when they can watch it.

The first episode of the anime series aired on Fuji TV’s Noitamina block on October 14, 2022. The show is based on one of the most popular classic manga series of the same name, produced by Japanese manga artist Rumiko Takahashi. This is not the first time the mangs’ name has been adapted; it was previously adopted by Pierrot and Deen Studio till 1986, roughly 41 years ago.

Because the current anime version of the manga is produced by David Production, the same studio that produced Jojo Bizzare Adventure, we should expect superior animation and art style.  direct the series, and Yko Kakihara writes the narrative. The Urusei Yatsura anime series received 46 full-length episodes divided into four courses.

Before we get to the release date of Urusei Yatsura (2022) Episode 3, let us Hideya Takahashi and Yasuhiro Kimurairst learn more about the anime series plot and characters.

Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 Release Date & Time

Episode 3 of Urusei Yatsura’s First Cour is set to be released on Friday, October 28th, 2022, at 03:30 pm Japanese Standard Time. The Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 will be available to us at the following times:

  • It will be available in India at 12:30 p.m. (October 28th, 2022)
  • It will be available in Singapore at 3:00 p.m. (October 28th, 2022)
  • It will be available in Australia at 6:00 p.m. (October 28th, 2022)
  • It will be available in the Philippines at 3:00 p.m. (October 28th, 2022)
  • It will be available in Korea at 4:00 p.m. (October 28th, 2022)
  • It will be available in Pakistan at 12:00 p.m. (October 28th, 2022)

Read More:

Rick And Morty Season 6 Episode 8 Release Date and Time, and How Many Episodes Are There in Season 6? 

Mieruko Chan Season 2 Release Date: Mieruko-chan Characters, Cast & Anime Staff!

What’s the story behind Urusei Yatsura?

Urusei Yatsura is a fantastic series that deserves a new look. The story was refined by the anime’s creators. The series turned out to be fantastic. It is presently in the anime season of Fall 2022. It will then transition into the winter season. It will then take a break for two more courses. Urusei Yatsura begins in a world where an Alien invasion of Oni has begun (a race alien). After then, we see Ataru Moroboshi in Japan. He is attempting to calm Shinobu down.

Urusei Yatsura (2022) Episode 3: Release Date & Streaming Guide - OtakuKart

Because Ataru hasn’t heard of anything, everyone comes to his rescue. The government is looking for Ataru. They’re looking for him because the aliens who are invading Earth chose citizens at random to compete with them for the chance to decide the fate of the world.

He has to play tag. The invaders will leave if he wins. They will invade if they lose. Lum, an Oni man’s daughter, is introduced as the one with whom he will compete.

Within 10 days, Ataru must contact Lem’s ears. If he succeeds, humans will triumph. It appears to be a straightforward transaction. Unfortunately, he is incorrect. She has the ability to fly and even electrocute him. This finally leads to the competition’s demise. He believes he will lose the competition, and the entire world despises him for failing to save the world.

Also Read: Kill the Hero Chapter 113 Release Date, Why Read Manga Online?

Where to Watch Urusei Yatsura Episode 3?

Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 may be viewed by turning on Fuji TV, Noitamina. There are currently no online anime streaming platforms that are airing the anime, but given its popularity and the great success of episode 1, it will undoubtedly be picked up by some anime streaming platforms such as Crunchyroll or Netflix.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.