Comicstaan Season 3 Release Date: Who Will Take Part in the Competition?

Comicstaan, a stand-up comedy competition television series available on Amazon Prime

Will return with what is sure to be its most exciting third season after two very successful seasons.

In the inaugural season, there were 10 contestants, and Nishant Suri, based in Noida, ended up being the winner.

The third season of Comicstaan will premiere on Amazon Prime Video on July 15

The first season of Comicstaan was hosted by Abish Mathew

Although it has not yet been decided who would serve as the judges for the following season

For More Information